Our Counsellors

Contact our therapists on the emails below.

IMG_2820 Trish Goldstone – Counsellor

trish.goldstone@baycounselling.co.nz

Kent  Dr. Kent Smith – Counsellor

kent.smith@baycounselling.co.nz

IMG_1619  Penny Farry – Counsellor

penny.farry@baycounselling.co.nz

Maxine Brayshaw – Counsellor

maxineb@baycounselling.co.nz

Carole Garratt – Counsellor

caroleg@baycounselling.co.nz

Jemma Bennett – Counsellor

jemmab@baycounselling.co.nz

Helen Thurlow – Counsellor

helen.t@baycounselling.co.nz

Lauren Robinson – Counsellor

laurenr@baycounselling.co.nz