Our Therapists

Contact our therapists on the emails below.

steve_gore Steve Gore – Counsellor  

steve.gore@baycounselling.co.nz

IMG_2820 Trish Goldstone – Counsellor 

trish.goldstone@baycounselling.co.nz

Kent Dr. Kent Smith – Counsellor     

kent.smith@baycounselling.co.nz

mel Melanie Hawke – Counsellor    

melanie.hawke@baycounselling.co.nz

SueHarris Sue Harris – Reg. Psychotherapist     

sue.harris@baycounselling.co.nz

IMG_1619 Penny Farry – Counsellor     

penny.farry@baycounselling.co.nz

Beryl new Beryl Riley – Reg. Psychologist 

briley459@gmail.com

image0 Maxine Brayshaw Counsellor

maxineb@baycounselling.co.nz

Carole Garratt – Counsellor

caroleg@baycounselling.co.nz

Jemma Bennett – Counsellor

jemmab@baycounselling.co.nz