Our Therapists

Contact our therapists on the emails below.

Nancy_10-1 Nancy Morrow-Hogg - Reg. Psychotherapist nancy.morrow-hogg@baycounselling.co.nz
SueHarris Sue Harris - Reg. Psychotherapist sue.harris@baycounselling.co.nz
mel Melanie Hawke - Counsellor  melanie.hawke@baycounselling.co.nz
Kent Dr. Kent Smith - Counsellor  kent.smith@baycounselling.co.nz
IMG_2820 Trish Goldstone - Counsellor  trish.goldstone@baycounselling.co.nz
steve_gore Steve Gore - Counsellor  steve.gore@baycounselling.co.nz
Beryl new Beryl Riley - Reg. Psychologist  beryl.riley@baycounselling.co.nz
IMG_1619 Penny Farry - Counsellor  penny.farry@baycounselling.co.nz