Our Therapists

Contact our therapists on the emails below.

steve_gore Steve Gore – Counsellor  steve.gore@baycounselling.co.nz

IMG_2820 Trish Goldstone – Counsellor  trish.goldstone@baycounselling.co.nz

Kent Dr. Kent Smith – Counsellor  kent.smith@baycounselling.co.nz

mel Melanie Hawke – Counsellor  melanie.hawke@baycounselling.co.nz

SueHarris Sue Harris – Reg. Psychotherapist sue.harris@baycounselling.co.nz

Nancy_10-1 Nancy Morrow-Hogg – Reg. Psychotherapist nancy.morrow-hogg@baycounselling.co.nz

IMG_1619 Penny Farry – Counsellor  penny.farry@baycounselling.co.nz

Beryl new Beryl Riley – Reg. Psychologist  beryl.riley@baycounselling.co.nz