Bay Counselling & Therapy Service

68 Tenth Avenue
Tauranga
(07) 578 0959

Our Therapists

Click through each of the therapists below to read more about them.

Nancy Morrow-Hogg
Registered Psychotherapist

nancy.morrow-hogg@baycounselling.co.nz

Sue Harris
Registered Psychotherapist

sue.harris@baycounselling.co.nz

Melanie Hawke
Counsellor

melanie.hawke@baycounselling.co.nz

 
Kent Smith
Counsellor

kent.smith@baycounselling.co.nz

Trish Goldstone
Counsellor

trish.goldstone@baycounselling.co.nz

Steve Gore
Counsellor

steve.gore@baycounselling.co.nz


Beryl Riley
Registered Psychologist

beryl.riley@baycounselling.co.nz


Penny Farry
Counsellor

penny.farry@baycounselling.co.nz

 

Powered by Cohesion LiteSite © 2018 Bay Counselling & Therapy Service